Flavor Explosion

bars:
Dason Theme: https://soundcloud.com/dason-861118510/dason-theme
Meme Overload: https://soundcloud.com/dason-861118510/meme-overload
Motivation Central: https://soundcloud.com/dason-861118510/motivation-central
Wet Kanye: https://soundcloud.com/dason-861118510/wet-kanye
High Journey: https://soundcloud.com/dason-861118510/high-journey
Welcome to Oblivion: https://soundcloud.com/dason-861118510/welcome-to-oblivion
Mental Break: https://soundcloud.com/dason-861118510/lose-of-fates
Cornography: https://soundcloud.com/dason-861118510/unnecessary
Free Barry: https://soundcloud.com/dason-861118510/free-barry
Nightmare Fuel: https://soundcloud.com/dason-861118510/nightmare-fuel

Full Album: https://soundcloud.com/dason-861118510/sets/flavor-explosion

You may also like...

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *